facebook_pixel
Menu

Difference between "close listing" and "delete product and listing"

0
0

When clicking the edit button on the manage inventory page for a pfoduct, two of the available choices are “close listing” and “delete product and listing”. Could someone please explain the difference in these two actions?

Thanks in advance, still a semi-newbie after 4 months on Amazon.

  • You must to post comments
0
0

When you close a listing, it goes in the inactive inventory and you might get a “Ghost” listing reappearing. When you delete it goes away.

  • You must to post comments
0
0

Close it and it stays on your inventory screen but is not available to customers. Delete it and it no longer shows in your inventory and if you need to relist it you will have to create it again.

  • You must to post comments
Showing 2 results
Your Answer

Please first to submit.