A person has bought my product, and has chosen to sell my product again on Amazon for a price approx $1 lower than my listing price. This mean that this person is now selling my product on my listing. It is no longer me who stands under “Sold by …” but the other person. I.e. that person has the buy box on MY listing, and I am just out on the right hand side under “Other sellers on Amazon”.
- You must login to post comments